Live Webinar – New Webinar ES

$57.00

Date: January 9, 2021
Time: 10am PST/12pm CST / 1pm EST
Duration: 2 hours
CEUs: 0.2 CMI, 2 CHI, 2 DSHS
Register now! Early Urpi $47  (After January 7th: $57)

This webinar will be presented in Spanish with terminology in English and Spanish.

Summary:
SARS-CoV-2
 is the type of coronavirus that causes COVID-19. This pathogen and disease haves become part of our everyday lives and the current health crisis. Therefore, translators and interpreters must be familiar with all the terminology and concepts related to this virus and disease.  Participants will learn this and more in Spanish with terminology in English during this 2-hour webinar.

What do you get with this webinar? 

All students receive a link to a site they can access for 3 months. There, they will find:

  • Webinar recording
  • Presentation handout in PDF
  • List of useful terminology in PDF
  • Certificate of completion with CEUs

People who attend the entire duration of the webinar (2 hours), receive a Certificate of attendance with CEUs (0.2 CMI, 2 CHI, and 2 DSHS).

Too busy to make it or missed it?
The site will also include a 10-question multiple choice test. You only need to score over 75%  on this test and you will receive a certificate of completion and CEUs (0.2 CMI, 2 CHI, and 2 DSHS).

 

Blue Urpi Quick! It’s flying away!  

 

Questions? Need more information? Check our FAQ Section hereContact Gloria at webinar@blueurpi.com

Your registration link  will arrive within 24 hours of your purchase.

Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,